Search IconA magnifying glass icon.
Search IconA magnifying glass icon.

MANDALAY BAY, LAS VEGAS AUGUST 24 + 25, 2021

Booth Sales + Sponsorship

Keeli Schmidt

Key Accounts + Sales Manager
770-291-5433
keeli.schmidt@emeraldx.com

Paul Bienkowski

Publisher, Hospitality Design
860-655-3134
paul.bienkowski@emeraldx.com

Melani Beattie

Key Accounts, HD and BD
312-218-5691
melani.beattie@emeraldx.com

Jana Roesch

Account Executive, #, A–D
770-291-5604
jana.roesch@emeraldx.com

Lindsey Judy

Account Executive, E–L
770-291-5404
lindsey.judy@emeraldx.com

Liliana Connolly

Account Executive, M–R
781-492-1509
liliana.connolly@hospitalitydesign.com

Kari Nylund

Account Executive, S–Z, China
770-291-5513
kari.nylund@emeraldx.com

Gerry Kreger

Key Media Accounts, HD and BD
323-999-0991
gerry.kreger@hospitalitydesign.com

Neil Hochman

Business Development Manager
917-434-5663
neil.hochman@hospitalitydesign.com

Paulina Glozman

Customer Success + Events Manager
718-360-7611
pglozman@hospitalitydesign.com

Nicole Panzeca

Customer Success Manager
513-416-7533
nicole.panzeca@emeraldx.com

Marketing

Jennifer Yarber

Marketing Director
770-291-5459
jennifer.yarber@emeraldx.com

Jackson Schultz

Marketing Manager
770-291-5414
jackson.schultz@emeraldx.com

Ron Denny

Marketing Manager
203-520-1980
ron.denny@emeraldx.com

Conference + Operations

Rachel Long

Vice President, Content
813-785-8822
rachel.long@emeraldx.com

Laura Caskey

Senior Conference Manager
770-291-5590
laura.caskey@emeraldx.com

Derrick Nelloms

Operations Director
770-291-5452
derrick.nelloms@emeraldx.com

Show Management

Kevin Gaffney

Group Show Director + Vice President
770-291-5446
kevin.gaffney@emeraldx.com

Stacy Shoemaker Rauen

Editor in chief, Hospitality Design
Senior Vice President
646-668-3751
sshoemaker@hospitalitydesign.com

Erin O’Donnell

Vice President, Marketing
646-668-3742
erin.odonnell@emeraldx.com

Gannon Brousseau

Executive Vice President, Design, Jewelry & Antique

Registration

HD Expo + Conference Customer Service

864.208.8360 (domestic and international)
Email customer service