Search IconA magnifying glass icon.
Search IconA magnifying glass icon.

MANDALAY BAY, LAS VEGAS MAY 2 - 4, 2023

Q
Q

Booth Sales + Show Sponsorships

Jana Roesch

Account Executive, #-F
770-291-5604
jana.roesch@emeraldx.com

Lindsey Judy

Account Executive, G–O
770-291-5404
lindsey.judy@emeraldx.com

Kari Nylund

Account Executive, P–Z, China
770-291-5513
kari.nylund@emeraldx.com

Keeli Schmidt

Sales Director, Key Accounts
770-291-5433
keeli.schmidt@emeraldx.com

Nicole Panzeca

Customer Success Manager
513-416-7533
nicole.panzeca@emeraldx.com

Media + Events

Paul Bienkowski

Publisher, Key Accounts,   Hospitality Design
860-655-3134
paul.bienkowski@emeraldx.com

Liliana Connolly

Account Executive, New England, GA, FL
781-492-1509
liliana.connolly@hospitalitydesign.com

Gerry Kreger

Key Media Accounts, West Coast
323-999-0991
gerry.kreger@hospitalitydesign.com

Neil Hochman

Key Media Accounts, NY, NK, PA, DE, MD, VA, DC, NC, SC
917-434-5663
neil.hochman@hospitalitydesign.com

Marketing

Jennifer Yarber

Senior Marketing Director
770-291-5459
jennifer.yarber@emeraldx.com

Alexander Kreeft

Marketing Manager
770-771-6431
alexander.kreeft@emeraldx.com

Ron Denny

Marketing Manager
203-400-9191
ron.denny@emeraldx.com

Conference + Operations

Rachel Long

Vice President, Content
813-785-8822
rachel.long@emeraldx.com

Jennifer Finn

Operations Manager
O: 770-291-5511
C: 770-235-1930
jennifer.finn@emeraldx.com

Derrick Nelloms

Operations Director
770-291-5452
derrick.nelloms@emeraldx.com

Show Management

Kevin Gaffney

Group Show Director + Vice President
770-291-5446
kevin.gaffney@emeraldx.com

Stacy Shoemaker Rauen

Editor in chief, Hospitality Design
Senior Vice President
646-668-3751
stacy.shoemaker@emeraldx.com

Erin O’Donnell

Vice President, Marketing
646-668-3742
erin.odonnell@emeraldx.com

Gannon Brousseau

Executive Vice President, Design, Jewelry & Antique

Registration

HD Expo + Conference Customer Service

864.208.8360 (domestic and international)
Email customer service